FIRE+ICE x Gregory Siff

As a special highlight this season, FIRE+ICE introduces an exceptional collaboration with acclaimed American artist Gregory Siff. Siff is best known for his highly emotive style, which merges abstraction, pop and action painting.

About the Collaboration

What looks like chaos is Gregory Siff’s unique hand-signature. Born in New York in 1977, he is now THE artist for a mixture of pop and street art as well as abstract expressionism, with which he enters into dialogue both in terms of fashion and socio-critical themes. 


In the collaboration with FIRE+ICE he picks up elements like flames, snowflakes or the legendary ski jump, in other words the beginning of the brand that started in 1986 with Willy Bogner's film "Feuer und Eis". 


These and others can be found on hoodies, down jackets or caps thanks to his artwork; the results are styles with an intentionally chaotic storyboard that reflects the duality between fire and ice. Or as Siff himself says: "Where there's smoke, there's fire. Where there's fire, there's ice. Where there's fire, there's Gregory!”.

Experience Duality
Artist Collaboration
Return to Nature
Fire+Ice
Gregory Siff
Men's
Collection Highlights
Glacier Fleece jacket Glacier Fleece jacket
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$390.00
Vito T-shirt Vito T-shirt
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$110.00
Covell Sweatshirt hoodie Covell Sweatshirt hoodie
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$219.00
$290.00
Vito T-shirt Vito T-shirt
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$85.00
$110.00
Pascal First layer Pascal First layer
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$220.00
Covell Sweatshirt hoodie Covell Sweatshirt hoodie
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$290.00
Women's
Collection Highlights
Jeany Fleece jacket Jeany Fleece jacket
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$350.00
Cala T-shirt Cala T-shirt
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$90.00
Cosa Sweatshirt hoodie Cosa Sweatshirt hoodie
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$290.00
Ilvy First Layer Ilvy First Layer
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$220.00
Cala T-shirt Cala T-shirt
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$90.00
Cosa Sweatshirt hoodie Cosa Sweatshirt hoodie
Icon
FIRE+ICE
$290.00

Returning to Nature is not only a motto of FIRE+ICE. On a road trip Gregory and two friends symbolically bring the elements out of FIRE+ICE’s unique DNA and history to life by wearing the collaboration’s looks. Explore the story on Instagram.

Loading...

FIRE+ICE x Gregory Siff

Adrenalin trifft Kunst oder: FIRE+ICE x Gregory Siff. Mit seiner dynamischen Sprühtechnik verleiht der amerikanische Künstler Siff FIRE+ICE seine persönliche Handschrift. Das Ergebnis: Elemente der Brand-Geschichte in einer Print-Story auf ausgewählten Kollektionsteilen.

About the Collaboration

Was nach Chaos aussieht, ist das Prinzip von Gregory Siff. 1977 in New York geboren, ist er mittlerweile DER Künstler für eine Mischung aus Pop- und Street Art sowie abstraktem Expressionismus, womit er sowohl in Sachen Fashion als auch mit gesellschaftskritischen Themen in den Dialog tritt.


In der Kollaboration mit FIRE+ICE greift er Elemente wie Flammen, Schneeflocken oder den legendären Ski-Jump auf – also den Anfang der Brand, der 1986 mit Willy Bogners Film „Feuer und Eis“ begann. 


Diese und weitere finden sich dank seiner einzigartigen Sprühtechnik unter anderem auf Hoodies, Daunenjacken oder Caps wieder; das Ergebnis sind Styles mit gewollt chaotischem Storyboard, das die Dualität zwischen Feuer und Eis widerspiegelt. Oder wie Siff selbst sagt: „Wo Rauch ist, ist Feuer. Wo Feuer ist, ist Eis. Wo Feuer ist, ist Gregory!".

Experience Duality
Artist Collaboration
Return to Nature
Fire+Ice
Gregory Siff
Men's
Collection Highlights
Fleecejacke Glacier Fleecejacke Glacier
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€350.00
T-Shirt Vito T-Shirt Vito
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€95.00
Sweat-Hoodie Covell Sweat-Hoodie Covell
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€250.00
T-Shirt Vito T-Shirt Vito
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€95.00
First Layer Pascal First Layer Pascal
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€195.00
Sweat-Hoodie Covell Sweat-Hoodie Covell
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€250.00
Women's
Collection Highlights
Fleecejacke Jeany Fleecejacke Jeany
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€295.00
T-Shirt Cala T-Shirt Cala
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€80.00
Sweat-Hoodie Cosa Sweat-Hoodie Cosa
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€250.00
First Layer Ilvy First Layer Ilvy
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€195.00
T-Shirt Cala T-Shirt Cala
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€80.00
Sweat-Hoodie Cosa Sweat-Hoodie Cosa
Icon
FIRE+ICE
€250.00

Returning to Nature – nicht nur ein Motto von FIRE+ICE; bei einem Road Trip erweckt Gregory mit zwei Freunden die Elemente der Styles symbolisch zum Leben. So trifft die Energie der Kunst auf die Kraft der Natur. Die ganze Story auf Instagram.

Loading...