Outlet Berlin
Alter Spandauer Weg 1
14641 Wustermark

Tel.: +49 (0) 33234-24 97 90
E-Mail: outlet.berlin@bogner.com

Mo - Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Outlet Bernau
Theodor-Sanne-Straße 3
83233 Bernau am Chiemsee

Tel.: +49 (0) 8051 964 79 54
E-Mail: outlet.bernau@bogner.com

Mo - Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Outlet Heimstetten
Am Werbering 5
85551 Kirchheim-Heimstetten

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 43 606 670
E-Mail: outlet.heimstetten@bogner.com

Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Sa: 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Ingolstadt Village
Otto-Hahn-Str. 1
85055 Ingolstadt

Tel.: +49 (0) 841 129 41 84
E-Mail: outlet.ingolstadt@bogner.com

Mo - Sa: 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Landquart Fashion Outlet
Tardisstraße 79
7302 Landquart

Tel.: +41 (0) 81 323 17 01
E-Mail: outlet.landquart@bogner.com

Mo - So: 09:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Metzingen Outletcity
Hugo-Boss-Platz 5
72555 Metzingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7123 963 847
E-Mail: outlet.metzingen@bogner.com

Mo - Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Parndorf Designer Outlet
Designer Outlet Straße 1
7111 Parndorf

Tel.: +43 (0) 2166 36 97
E-Mail: outlet.parndorf@bogner.com

Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Schönenwerd Premium Factory Outlet
Parkstraße 4
5012 Schönenwerd

Tel.: +41 (0) 62 849 35 22
E-Mail: outlet.schoenenwerd@bogner.com

Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Wertheim Village
Almosenberg
97877 Wertheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 9342 858 215
E-Mail: outlet.wertheim@bogner.com

Mo - Sa: 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Zweibrücken Fashion Outlet
Londoner Bogen 10-90
66482 Zweibrücken

Tel.: +49 (0) 6332 472 979
E-Mail: outlet.zweibruecken@bogner.com

Mo - Sa: 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Loading...