Collaboration Capsule

BOGNER 007

BOGNER and James Bond – the perfect symbiosis of action entertainment and athluxury lifestyle. Both are celebrating an anniversary this year: BOGNER is turning 90, Bond films 60. As part of the long-standing partnership and the two anniversaries, a limited capsule collection has been created with two complete ski outfits each for men and women, ski hardware as well as accessories. The result: Styles in iconic James Bond black with red accents, logos and technical details. 

A Special Friendship

“One day someone asked me on the phone if I wanted to be a cameraman on the next James Bond film,” Willy Bogner Jr once recalled. “When you get a call like that as a film amateur who never went to film school, you assume it's a joke!”. But the call was no joke – the caller turned out to be Albert R. Broccoli, the Bond producer himself. The rest is history. Learn more about the special friendship. 

Limited Edition

The Exclusive Ski Set

What do Bond and BOGNER have in common? A love of adrenaline! What could embody this better than an exclusive ski set? Get ready for the slopes and secure your personal pair of skis including poles and bag. 

BOGNER 007

B the first to shop

The World of BOGNER

Autumn/Winter 2022 Collection Highlights

Campaign
Best of BOGNER
A symbiosis of sport and fashion
Beyond Heritage
Frozen Riviera
A tribute to 90 years of sport and fashion
Forever Iconic
The BOGNER Jacket
Luxurious. Sporty. Unique.
Loading...

Collaboration Capsule

BOGNER 007

BOGNER und James Bond – die perfekte Symbiose aus Action-Entertainment und Athluxury-Lifestyle. Beide feiern in diesem Jahr ein Jubiläum: BOGNER wird 90, die James Bond-Reihe 60. Im Rahmen der langjährigen Partnerschaft und beider Jubiläen ist eine limitierte Capsule-Kollektion mit je zwei kompletten Ski-Outfits für Damen und Herren, Ski-Hardware sowie Accessoires entstanden. Das Ergebnis: Styles in ikonischem James Bond-Schwarz mit roten Akzenten, Logos und technischen Details. 

A Special Friendship

„Eines Tages fragte mich jemand am Telefon, ob ich beim nächsten James-Bond-Film als Kameramann mitmachen will“, hat Willy Bogner junior einmal erzählt. „Wenn Sie als Filmamateur, der nie eine Filmschule besucht hat, so einen Anruf kriegen, dann denken Sie, das ist ein Witz!“. Doch der Call war kein Scherz – der Anrufer entpuppte sich als Albert R. Broccoli, der Bond-Produzent, höchstpersönlich. Der Rest ist Geschichte. Erfahren Sie mehr über die besondere Freundschaft. 

Limited Edition

The Exclusive Ski Set

Was Bond und BOGNER vereint? Die Liebe zu Adrenalin! Was könnte da besser passen als ein exklusives Ski Set? Machen Sie sich abfahrbereit und sichern Sie sich Ihr persönliches Paar Ski inklusive Skistöcke und Skisack. 

BOGNER 007

B the first to shop

The World of BOGNER

Fall/Winter 2022 Collection Highlights

Campaign
Best of BOGNER
Das Beste aus Sport und Fashion
Beyond Heritage
Frozen Riviera
Eine Hommage an 90 Jahre Sport und Fashion
Forever Iconic
The BOGNER Jacket
Luxuriös. Sportlich. Einzigartig.
Loading...